Stop Heckling Me Repeat Post Poster!!

Since I’m being heckled from the peanut gallery for not posting, I’m posting today.

Hi Lovelies,

I’ve been busy this week trying to have a normal schedule.  Sunday I made as many dishes as I could with the raw fresh produce I bought because I felt like I needed to detoxify my system from my week in Atlanta.  It’s really hard to eat healthily on the road so I’ve be cleaning out this week with fresh veggies, fresh fruit smoothies and lots and lots of water.  I’ve been trying to go to bed on time and get up in time to have some me time in the morning and have breakfast before leaving at 6:40am.  I have also been trying to finish reading some of the books I have going right now so I can move on to others on the stack.

All that leaves…not much time for blogging.  I have been reading you guys though, and I’ll be back soon to share my thoughts on the stuff I’m reading and where my little life seems to be taking me these days.

Stay tuned!  I’ll try not to be such a slacker.

Bye.

P.S.  I was on the phone with a graphic designer at work today, and all of that fresh produce came to roost in the middle of a sentence.  I had this monster urge to go to the potty, complete with cramping.  I had to mute the phone so he wouldn’t hear me cussing and I tried to hold it all in until we finished the call.  I was jumping around at my desk like an idiot.  I needed to finish the call and when I went back to talking, the guy was like, WTF?  He thought I dropped the phone or something.  I know you guys love to hear about my bodily functions, that’s why I share.

P.P.S.

What the hell is up with this new Dashboard?  I can’t find anything!

5 thoughts on “Stop Heckling Me Repeat Post Poster!!

  1. Yes! The new dashboard has thrown me for a loop too. And I can’t post pics from my computer anymore. It sucks.

    I’m sorry about your bodily discomfort, but it could have been worse. It could have been a face-to-face meeting.

  2. Whew. The bubbleguts are the worst!

    I’ve learned what I can’t tolerate and I try not to indulge too often. (you know me so you know I can’t resist the dangerous stuff sometimes).

    I’m glad it was a phone meeting too!

  3. You couldn’t call him back or take the call on the toilet?

    At work, when my bowels feel like a blood-pressure cuff or I otherwise really need privacy in the bathroom, I tend to get it. It could be the smell is felling people in the hallway, but I like to think not.

Leave a Reply

