Can it be January Already? I’m already sick of this shit.

What the hell is wrong with people?  Both Christmas and capitalism are pissing me off already and it’s not even December yet.   Who the hell camps out at Wal-mart for some stupid deal gimick just to end up trampling a store employee to DEATH?!?!  What the EFF???

People asked if I was going shopping on Black Friday. NO!!  Hell NO!  Why?  A DEAL isn’t going to convince me to buy something I wasn’t planning to buy anyway.  I am surprised by how many people are mind-fucked by the Christmas shopping season and advertising campaigns.  Do people THINK and make rational decisions?  Are we that pressed to have STUFF?  I am blown.

6 thoughts on “Can it be January Already? I’m already sick of this shit.

  1. Pingback: » Can it be January Already? I’m already sick of this shit. « On …

  2. I am also shocked by what happened there, and by the whole “holiday season” madness which seems to get worse every year.

    There was also a gun fight in a Toys R Us store yesterday while people shopped with their children in tow.

    Disgusting.

  3. “I am surprised by how many people are mind-fucked by the Christmas shopping season and advertising campaigns” – Priceless

  4. Wow. This is truly disgusting. I have been shopping on black friday twice. THe first time it was at a Best Buy and the crowd was borderline crazy. The second time it was at a Target (you were with me) and things were actually pretty orderly. I did not participate this year, but I think I will reserve my shopping to Cyber Monday from here on out.

Leave a Reply

